My Walk by the Sea
Yesterday, I went on a walk by the sea. The walk lasted around 2 hours and I walked about 5 kilometers overall. The sights there were beautiful. It was the evening so I got to watch the sunset as well. Most importantly of course, I found a place with tons of cats. There were a lot of kittens, bigger cats, and old cats there. Someone made them a lot of houses to live in. They also seemed to be pretty well fed as there were a lot of bowls with cat food in them. It's very nice to see that someone is taking care of stray cats like that. I got some pictures of the kittens because they were so cute. One of them was hunting a bug and the other two sleeping. Another kitten was walking on this big cardboard box. I think it was also looking at a bug or something. Overall, it was a very nice experience.
a black cat climbing some bricks a white cat with black spots sitting on the ground looking at something